Tock-tober

Hi, Connor here!  To celebrate Tock-Tober I wanted share our ‘tocks with you:

First up is Lizzie:

“Show my ‘tocks?  I’m not sure if that’s decent!”

Cute little ‘tocks, aren’t they?  My sister is so modest and demure.

And now…ladies, control yourselves…I give you–MANCAT ‘TOCKS!

“I work hard to keep them in shape.”

Thank you, thank you…smelling salts are being offered in the lobby…

Whisker tickles,
Lizzie and Connor

Tags:

3 responses to “Tock-tober”

  1. The Creek Cats says :

    You both have great tocks! We can tell you workout!

  2. Laila and Minchie says :

    Pawsome tocks there you guys!

  3. The Island Cats says :

    Great tocks!! We gotta get pictures of our tocks too!

Leave a Reply

