Mancat Monday

I’m not just another pretty face around here; I take my mancat duties very seriously.  Here are some examples of what I do to earn my keep:

“Mom, I made the bed!”
 
 “I ironed the laundry, too.”
 
“And look!  I even helped fix some things on the laptop!  Aren’t I a helpful mancat?”
I may have to ask for a raise.
Tags:

5 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. The Island Cats says :

    Oh yeah! You deserve a big raise…and maybe a promotion…for all the work you do!

  2. The Creek Cats says :

    You should ask for a raise, your doing a pawsome job with all your mancat duties!

  3. Laila and Minchie says :

    We definitely think a raise is in order! Good job!

  4. CCL Wendy says :

    Wow Connor! What a handy kitty you are to have around the house! You're very tidy, too unlike most of your kind.You can come and live with me any day!

  5. Manny says :

    You absolutely deserve a raise!

Leave a Reply

