Mancat Monday

Look at me–I’m King of the World!!  King of the….er…um….OK, I’m only up here because my sister is sleeping in the other room and can’t see me.  But I still look very regal, don’t I?

“Why are you lying on the floor, mom?”
Tags:

5 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. The Crew says :

    If you want to be King of the World, I say, go ahead!!

  2. wildcatwoodscats says :

    You are the greatest King there was! Hang loose today!

  3. The Creek Cats says :

    What a neat-o picture!! And yes, of course you look furry regal!

  4. The Island Cats says :

    Wow! You are high up there, aren't you??!?

  5. CCL Wendy says :

    That is such a cute picture of Connor! Are you upside down or is he? I guess it all depends on your PURRspective!

Leave a Reply

