Wednesday

Well, this WOULD be our Wednesday post, but we are having some technical difficulties–we can’t upload photos or make comments on anyone’s blogs!  Is anyone else having this problem?

Tags:

4 responses to “Wednesday”

  1. CCL Wendy says :

    Hi, yes I've been having the problem with not being able to post comments.Apparently, the solution is to change the Settings for the Comments to "Full Page", but you have to ask the blogger concerned to do this of course.Several have already made this change for me, and it worked. I thought I wasn't going to be the only one.Blogger must have changed something that caused all of this.I don't have any problem uploading photos, however.By the way, which blogs are you having problems with? Or is it all of them. The ones I still can't comment on (that I know of) are:One Cat's NipBrian's HomeCory CatOzark Mountain CatsFriends FureverKool-Kitty Krew9 Kai and Chani HokulaniCat of Nine TalesAmazing Animal LoversThere are likely quite a few more. Keep in touch and let me know how it goes.

  2. The Creek Cats says :

    Oh noes! Not good! We've not had any problems. Hope it gets solved very soon!

  3. Laila and Minchie says :

    We are okay on this end.

  4. Sweet Praline says :

    I'm okay on my end. Good luck!

Leave a Reply

