Toesies

Hi everyone, it’s Lizzie today.  Our mama is a little strange–she is always taking pictures of our feet!  Connor mentioned this before.  We wanted to show you what we have to put up with here.

Mama interrupted my nap to get this one:

"So what if they are tiny! Get that camera out of here!"

And my brother, the suck-up, posed nicely for this one.

"Did you get the picture OK?"

Usually she will kiss them, too–something about them being warm and soft.  She seriously needs an intervention!  I mean, what next, our tummies?  Our ears?  Oh no, I think she’s getting ideas–she just got the camera out again.  Gotta hide!  Have a good day!

Tags:

5 responses to “Toesies”

  1. The Crew says :

    Yes, there’s something about kitty toes that make a human Mom just melt.

  2. Brian says :

    Hey, toes are where the action happens!

  3. Laila and Minchie says :

    Yeah, our mom is crazy for toesies too. Yours are very cute!

  4. CCL Wendy says :

    I agree with your mama — there’s something so sweet about little kitty toes. I especially like the small tufts that grow between them. Totally kissable, and totally soft.

    Connor and Lizzie certainly have some very cute ones, too! I think that the CB has helped to fan the flames of this Toesies Craze!

  5. Glogirly says :

    Can you blame them? Cat toes are waaaaay cuter than human toes.

    Thank you for coming by my blog today. Glogirly has been “busy” and this “busy” has been interfering with my ability to visit my friends! Thanks for your words of encouragement regarding my V-E-T visit. Don’t worry about me… the V-E-T didn’t actually call me tubby… she just wants me to be healthy. I still get lots of yummy food. But you know me… I’ve got to make Glogirly feel at least a little bit guilty!

    mew!
    Katie
    (Glogirly’s Ca

Leave a Reply

