Mancat Monday

This is MY mama!

In other news…

Mama’s family St. Patrick’s Day dinner was yesterday.  Auntie made the corned beef and veggies, and mama made the soda bread (which, of course, we didn’t get ANY of!).

Home made soda bread

And corned beef and all the trimmings!

Then they played a game where they had to find things before a timer ran out.  How strange–us kitties just play games until we are done and then take a nap.  We don’t like timers!

It’s yet another sunny day here, too.  We haven’t seen any robins yet, but the weather is in the fifties.  We hope this continues!  Have a good Monday!

Tags: ,

6 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. The Creek Cats says :

    Looks like a delicious dinner!

  2. CCL Wendy says :

    Wow, that looks scrumptious! I don’t know if kitties would really enjoy corned beef and cabbage, though — definitely NOT the cabbage!

    By the way, I don’t know if you noticed my comment on your last post but I’m offering to make your kitties LOL-Cats on “Wendy’s LOLSpot”. Actually, I have them all ready to post, and just need your permission. Please leave a comment on any of my blogs letting me know if it’s a “go” or not.

    If yes, I will post them on the LOLSpot tomorrow.

  3. Laila and Minchie says :

    Our mom’s mouth is watering seeing that dinner!

  4. The Crew says :

    Hey, we tagged you for a game!

  5. CCL Wendy says :

    Hi, it’s me again, and thanks for getting back to me. Your LOLCats are up on the LOLSpot right now.

    I usually asked the feature blogger to post a link to my website — it can just be a one-liner at the bottom of your post. I have already posted a link from my site to yours. My link is:
    http://wendyslolspot.blogspot.com

    So come back and visit us and let us know what you think!

  6. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    Hi we saw you over at Wendy’s LOLSpot and wanted to come by and meet you!

Leave a Reply

