Kitty Portals–Video Proof

Hi everyone, it’s Lizzie here today.  I have video proof of the abuse we get here at Chez Cat.  There I was, just minding my own business, hiding under the comforter, pretending I wasn’t there, when THIS happened:

Help!  We are not safe from that darn camera!!

Tags:

7 responses to “Kitty Portals–Video Proof”

  1. The Meezers says :

    i would haf hollered “Ahhhhhhhh i’s nekkid unner here – go away”. MOL

  2. Laila and Minchie says :

    Don’t you just hate when the Mom does that? At least she covered you back up.

  3. CCL Wendy says :

    All I can say is “how rude”! How would you like it if someone whipped the covers off you while you were sleeping and exposed your eyes to the bright light, and then videoed you on top of it all? Lizzie didn’t even get a chance to smooth her bedhair!

    I hope she let you be after that.

  4. Sweet Praline says :

    How rude! At least you were covered back up.

  5. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    Oh that stinks! We think that covers should be an international sign to leave a cat alone! Don’t the humans understand that being under the covers is the point – not having someone pull them off and point a camera in our faces!!

  6. The Crew says :

    You have my complete sympathy, Elizabeth. My Mom is ALWAYS doing that to me. I find just the right spot under the quilt, I get comfy and warm and am just about asleep and…there she is!!

    George

  7. The Island Cats says :

    Lizzie…dontcha just hate it…you’re all comfy cozy under the covers and someone comes and ruins it for you with that darn flashy box!!

Leave a Reply

