Mancat Monday

On a typical day off, mama and I like to snuggle on the couch.  I get so relaxed and comfortable I show my tummy and toesies, like this:

"Mmmmm.......now all I need is a tummy rub!"

And here’s a close-up of my toes:

“Go ahead and kiss them–you know you want to!”

Have a great Monday!

Tags:

7 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. The Creek Cats says :

    Awww! You look so happy and cozy!

  2. Brian says :

    I agree, you really have that comfy cozy going on!

  3. The Island Cats says :

    Connor, you’re a lot like me. I like to stretch out and get comfortable when I nap. Mom says it’s an orange-cat thing.

    Wally

  4. CCL Wendy says :

    I wish I could reach inside that screen and give your belly a good rub, Connor! It’s such a lovely belly, and awesome toesies, too. You do mancathood proud!

  5. Derby and Ducky says :

    mum will snorgle your bellie.

  6. Laila and Minchie says :

    Loves them toesies!

  7. CCL Wendy says :

    Connor, you are on the LOLSpot for Tuesday in this very same pose!

Leave a Reply

