Mancat Monday

So as you all saw in my video on Friday, mama has bought me a shirt and tie.  Mama told me that I am old enough to start considering a career.  Since I’m the only mancat here, it’s my duty to take care of the women in my household.

Thinking about what occupation I should enter…..

I’m considering stockbroker.  I think I’m smart and honest enough to do the job, and who couldn’t resist ringing that big bell everyday?

Tags:

5 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. The Creek Cats says :

    That sounds like the purrfect career for you, Connor! You look so buisinesscat like in your tie!

  2. Laila and Minchie says :

    We would buy stock from you any day Connor.

  3. Harry Spotter says :

    You look handsome and very business like in your tie. Knock them dead on Wall Street you sweetie.

  4. A few Good Cats says :

    Connor, we know you can be whatever you set your mind to. There has to be a place in this business world for someone smart and honest.

  5. The Island Cats says :

    Connor, being a stockbroker would be too boring…even if you could ring that bell…okay, we hope we don’t offend any stockbrokers out there! We think you so handsome…you need to have your face on TV or in the movies…you can wear that fancy tie when you go to the Oscars to get your award!!

Leave a Reply

