Femme Friday

Aaaaaahhh..catching some rays and working on my fur tan.  Note how well the sun highlights my furs!

“I just need the cabin boy to bring me a mimosa and I’m set!”
Tags:

3 responses to “Femme Friday”

  1. Laila and Minchie says :

    I will be your cabin boy today Lizzie!

    Minchie

  2. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    Wow that is a great picture of you Lizzie! You look awesome in the sunlight!

  3. Harry Spotter says :

    YOu have a cabin boy? Wow! You sure are lucky. We love the highlights in your furs. You sure are beautiful Lizzie. have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

