Mancat Monday

I work really hard to look this good.

“Mama isn’t sure what she loves more, my toes, my nose, or how fuzzy my chest and tummy looks!  And I’m even showing my toofies!”

After posing for this picture, I had to take a nap.   I’m a hard-working resident mancat!   (Biggify the picture to experience the full force!)

Tags:

4 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. The Creek Cats says :

    You are just so precious!

  2. The Island Cats says :

    Connor…you are just like me!! I love laying on my back…letting it all hang out!! It must be an orange thing…

    Wally

  3. A few Good Cats says :

    Oh man, Connor, that is just pawsome!

  4. The Crew says :

    Great Mancat pose, Connor

Leave a Reply

