Mancat Monday

It’s Mancat Monday again, and I decided to give mama a treat.  This morning, while she was puttering around the kitchen getting her coffee, I gave her a couple of silent meows.  I didn’t think it was a big deal, but she got excited and gave me some scritches.

Then when she settled down at her desk, I got up on her lap and got loved on some more.

And there’s the top of my head again, for kisses! (and yes, her coffee cup has kittens on it–she really is a crazy old cat lady!)

She also said something about me having helicopter ears in this picture.  She kept trying to eat them (not really, but you know what I mean).  Sometimes I just don’t know what mama would do without me!

Tags:

6 responses to “Mancat Monday”

  1. Laila and Minchie says :

    Our momma goes crazy over the tops of kitty heads and she just loves yours. Watch out!

  2. Brian says :

    I think you look pretty happy there! Yes, help yourself to the World Cat Day logo, there are actually 3 sizes and I will post them all on my blog tonight.

  3. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    Aw you look so cute! Connor we can see why your mom would get excited – you are super adorable!

  4. The Creek Cats says :

    We love your helicopter ears!!!

  5. CCL Wendy says :

    Your mommy wants to ‘nom, nom, nominEAT you’! Those helicopter ears look just like the ones that Dylan makes.

    Here’s another kiss on your head from me — SMOOCH!

Leave a Reply

