Femme Friday

This Friday I want to put a little spin on the theme.  I love being the lady of the house, but I  couldn’t do it without the support of my brother.

My brother, supporting me!

Hee hee hee!

Tags:

4 responses to “Femme Friday”

  1. Brian says :

    I love that picture, I am very happy you are getting the support you need!

  2. The Island Cats says :

    Haha! Connor makes a good pillow!

  3. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    SO CUTE! What a great picture, and a great way to show how he supports you!!

  4. Derby and Ducky says :

    Looks like you survived the cleaning. It isn’t fun when all of our lovingly place furs get cleaned up.

Leave a Reply

