Femme Friday

This morning mama said she had a surprise for me!

“For me? Thank you!”

It turned out to be a box….but…erm…it was kind of small.  I didn’t want to complain, but when Connor came to check it out I knew it wouldn’t work.

Hmmm…I don’t know!

Mama said a bigger box is coming–I sure hope so!  I won’t be able to fit a bar and dance floor in this one!

Tags:

4 responses to “Femme Friday”

  1. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    Oh that looks like it is a fun box – we love small boxes – if you can just fit in it, even if it is tight, it is a good box! We hope you tried it out!

  2. Brian says :

    Any size box if fun any time!

  3. Sweet Praline says :

    Why don’t you try it out? You’d be surprised how much fun a small box can be.

  4. The Island Cats says :

    Well, Lizzie, maybe you could practice with this box until the bigger one gets there!

Leave a Reply

