Lizzie’s On A Tangent

Pssst, it’s Connor.  From here in the corner of the bedroom.

The big  box that mama promised Lizzie turned out to be a dinky little thing, and now she’s upset.  She had wanted to turn it into a ladycat clubhouse.  I suggested that she just duct tape them all together, and now I’m hiding from her (you don’t want to know the details…hell hath no fury like an upset ladycat!).  I thought I was being helpful!

Anyway, so now I’m just waiting for the peace to be restored here.  At least mama is still my friend.  By the way, mama, you need to vacuum over here.  It’ll only take a minute…Oh, you work this whole week?…Ok, stop yelling…..

Oops, now I have two women mad at me.  I think I’ll just stay in this corner for a while….

"Geez, being the only mancat can be tricky! Someone come bail me out!"

Tags:

5 responses to “Lizzie’s On A Tangent”

  1. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    We think that sounds like the best idea Connor – wait til they calm down. We know what ladycats and lady’s can be like too!

  2. Laila and Minchie says :

    Is it “that” time of the month over there Connor? hehehe!

  3. Brian says :

    Hey, I know what you mean…4 sisters keeps me guessing too!

  4. Rene Schweitzer says :

    Oh you poor boy! Give them a little time and they’ll come around. In the meantime, take a nice nap!

  5. The Island Cats says :

    Connor, you can come over here and hang with me and Ernie! Maybe we’ll send Zoey over there…she gets pretty crabby too!

Leave a Reply

