Product Review

Chez Cat Mama here!  Since the kitties claim that they are too “cold” to do a post today I am taking over.

A few weeks ago I was contacted by Quincy of Sea Yu products to try out their Clean+Green Wood and Tile Cleaner.

I received this nice big can and used it right away.  I live in a small apartment, and the only place I can put the cats’ litterboxes is in the kitchen–I prefer to keep the boxes on tiled floor because it’s much easier to keep clean.  Before I invested in covered litterboxes, I had regular ones and my little boy would accidentally spray over the top and onto  the baseboards.  I initally cleaned it up with baking soda and vinegar mixed with water, but my kitchen would smell like salad for a few days.

I appreciated the cleaner for it’s environmentally friendly ingredients and for the fact that it doesn’t have any scent that would turn a kitty off from using their box.  There isn’t even a hint of cat pee anywhere in the area!  I would definitely recommend this product.  They have many different ones, for carpeting and even laundry.

And so that this isn’t a cat free post, here is what my little darlings were doing instead of posting:

“A little heat would be nice!”

Have a good Wednesday!

Tags:

10 responses to “Product Review”

  1. Laila and Minchie says :

    Moms can be very stingy with the heat sometimes. So we have to improvise and look to other sources. We wouldn’t be caught dead getting that close to each other!

  2. Angie, Catladyland/Katt Food says :

    Great review — can’t wait to give it a try!!

  3. CCL Wendy says :

    It’s great that you found something that works for you. We recently switched to that “World’s Best Kitty Litter” and as advertised, it completely masks the smell. It’s made with corn and is much lighter.

    At least Connor and Lizzie have each other to keep themselves warm.

  4. Brian says :

    Great review…but is it as good as you are???

  5. The Island Cats says :

    We love the Clean+Green products! We’ve tried the carpet one and the litterbox one and loved them both!! Great review!!!

  6. Sweet Praline says :

    We tried that cleaner and mom really liked it, but there is something in my system that doesn’t work well with the gray carpet and nothing is removing the stains. We do like the Wood and Tile Cleaner and the Litter Box spray!

  7. Nalyti says :

    ever hxxp://qingquyongpin[info]

  8. Nalyti says :

    Fantastic website that helped me a lot to find the 999yelu

  9. Amy & The House of Cats says :

    We have heard great things about the clean+green products. Mom is going to be getting some soon and can’t wait to try it.

    And Connor and Lizzie you look very cute snuggled there!

Leave a Reply

