Femme Friday

Brrrr!  It’s going to go down to 27 degrees here in Milwaukee!  I don’t know about the rest of you, but I’m staying like this:

It's the only way to keep my toes warm!

Tags:

7 responses to “Femme Friday”

  1. Rene Schweitzer says :

    We will be seeking out warm laps here in Waukesha!

  2. Cats~Goats~Quotes says :

    Looks like the purrfect way to spend the day!
    ~ The Bunch

  3. Brian says :

    Brrrrrr! Keep warm! Hey, it’s gonna be 32 degrees here in the south tonight, I think my squirrels were right!

  4. The Island Cats says :

    It’s cold here too, Lizzie! And in fact, we saw a little snow!! Yikes!!

  5. Angie, Catladyland/Katt Food says :

    Loafing is the perfect position for staying warm! I wish I didn’t have to work today…I would stay home and loaf with my cats 🙂

  6. CCL Wendy says :

    What a lovely picture of your Lizzie! The way you’ve tucked yourself into yourself, I think you’ll keep yourself nicely warm.

Leave a Reply

